EAT360 Team Contact Information

Carrie Suarez
Wissahickon Charter School – Fernhill
Wissahickon Charter School – Awbury
carrie@vetricommunity.org

Mary Bullock
Cristo Rey Philadelphia High School
Memphis Street Academy
mary@vetricommunity.org

Lindsay Vogel
Stephen Decatur School
William H. Loesche School
Lindsay@vetricommunity.org

Josh Rood-Ojalvo
Ziegler William H School
Solis-Cohen Solomon School
josh@vetricommunity.org

Allegra Bermudez
St. James School
Independence Charter School – West
Mastery Charter Harrity
allegra@vetricommunity.org

Nafissatou Ba
Global Leadership Academy – West
Global Leadership Academy – Southwest
nafi@vetricommunity.org

Angelina Munoz
Mary McLeod Bethune Elementary
Spring Garden School
angelina@vetricommunity.org